Board of Directors

President

Jason Savage

Euclid Chemical
4532 East Chisum Trail
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
Phone: (602) 432-5670
e-mail: jsavage@euclidchemical.com

Vice President

Hunter Garrison

Ninyo and Moore
3202 E Harbour Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 6022431600
e-mail: hgarrison@ninyoandmoore.com

Treasurer

Bryan Castles

Western Technologies
3737 E. Broadway Rd.
Phoenix 85040
Phone: 602-437-3737
Fax: 602-470-1341
e-mail: bryan.c@wt-us.com

Past President

Clinton Wilkins

SRMG
8800 E. Chaparral Rd., #155
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Phone: 480-850-5757
e-mail: crwilkins@srmaterials.com

Director

Teresa Coleman

Drake Cement LLC
21803 N Scottsdale #220
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Phone: 4803411260
e-mail: tcoleman@DrakeUS.com

Director

James Ernzen

ASU - Del E. Webb School of Construction
Tempe
Phone: 602-717-1314
e-mail: JAMES.ERNZEN@asu.edu

Director

Michael Fyffe

Sundt
2620 S. 55th Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
e-mail: Mjfyffe@sundt.com

Director

Michael Fyffe

Sundt
e-mail: Mjfyffe@sundt.com

Director

Sheila Hall

Caruso Turley Scott Engineering
1215 W Rio Salado Pkwy
Ste 200
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-229-0032
e-mail: shall@ctsaz.com

Director

Joshua Marriott

McCarthy Building Companies
Phone: 6023204121
e-mail: jmarriott@mccarthy.com

Director

Dennis Orth

Wallcon, LLC
1476 West Harvard Avenue
Gilbert 85233
Phone: (480) 686-9347
Fax: (480) 686-9517
e-mail: dennis@wallcon.team

Director

Tom Villa

Rock Solid Concrete
e-mail: tvilla@rocksolidconcrete.com